Table Tennis

About The Section
Chairman: Mr. Soji Taiwo

The table-tennis section of the club has top-notch facilities. There are 4 tables that accommodate simultaneous games of 8 to 16 players at a time It has a beautiful garden for the relaxation of members. Tournaments are organised yearly to facilitate match sharpness of her members.

Past Chairmen of the Section

  • Mr Oludunsin Tayo
  • Mr Tomi Oloruntoba
  • Prince Bayo Bankole
  • Mr Adio Peters
  • Mr Gbade Aderenrele
  • Mr Gboyega Fisher
  • Mr Dipo Afolabi
  • Dr Segun Akindele
  • Chief Waheed Ekun
  • Mr. Soji Taiwo